Patient Reviews

  • "My 5 year old did so good I was nervous as his mom but no I know I have nothing to worry about because the clinic is very children friendly. Thanks Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry."

    Marcus S.
    Marcus S.April 2, 2017 Midtown Office
  • "Staff was so sweet and hands on. Moved at a fast pace!"

    Aubree W.
    Aubree W.March 31, 2017 Midtown Office
  • "BEST CHILDREN DENTIST IN CHARLOTTE - I always appreciate how kid friendly each assistant and dentist is towards children in the office, making kids comfortable and have less fear of dentist visits. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is very recommended!!!!!"

    Aniyah A.
    Aniyah A.March 17, 2017 Midtown Office
  • "We love our Dentist Dr. Kim Blanding! My kids love going to the dentist. Thank you!"

    Damon E.
    Damon E.April 23, 2017 Davidson Office
  • "5+ stars! We were new patients, called 1st thing Monday morning and was in at 12:00 for what we thought was an emergency visit. The staff could not have been nicer and our son had a ton of fun, was a wonderful experience all around."

    Blaine S.
    Blaine S.April 12, 2017 Davidson Office
  • "Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent and fun place for kids to learn about dental health. Each staff member is so professional, pleasant and always have a warm caring smile. The office is clean which is a HUGE plus. The wait time is AWESOME!!! I've never waited past my appointment time. What I love most about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the fact that the staff interact with my daughter by asking questions and offering the best advice to keep healthy and strong teeth. I also just love that at the end of the visit she gets a token, which is used to get a toy from the toy machine. I personally give Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry five stars and beyond!!!"

    Laila W.
    Laila W.April 8, 2017 University Office
  • "This was my son's first visit to the dentist and it was amazing. I'm so glad I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry."

    Landen R.
    Landen R.April 6, 2017 University Office
  • "Great first visit!! Very kid friendly! Positive experience for my daughters first dentist appointment. Great office environment as well."

    Sadie R.
    Sadie R.April 2, 2017 University Office
  • "LOVE this office & the staff - Hands down the BEST pediatric dentist office for any child !! <3"

    Miangeline D.
    Miangeline D.March 14, 2017 University Office
  • "My kids have been coming here for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful they always let me know what is going on and answer all my question. Will continue to come here until my last child ages out."

    Askiree H.
    Askiree H.April 13, 2017 Gastonia Office
  • "The office staff was amazing!! From the time I called and spoke with Mariel to schedule my visit to being greeted and cared for in waiting room to the hygienist and dentist visit. Everyone was amazing and friendly and helpful. I was instantly put at ease and my 8 year old asked if we could come here from now on!"

    Owen P.
    Owen P.April 13, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc
  • "AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Everyone was nice and friendly. They explained everything at a developmentally appropriate level."

    Anthony T.
    Anthony T.April 2, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc
  • "The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. The office is amazing. I take both of my kids there and they love it."

    Colleen C.
    Colleen C.March 31, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc
  • "Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are very friendly and make us feel well cared for."

    Joel M.
    Joel M.March 29, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc
  • "It was our first time at this office and my son's first visit to the dentist so he was undoubtedly nervous about the experience, but every staff member we met was super friendly and explained everything to him and made the whole experience very fun for him. It was reassuring for me that they took the extra time to make him feel comfortable and safe! He couldn't wait to get back to school and tell all his friends about his trip to the dentist!"

    Gabriel G.
    Gabriel G.March 29, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc
  • "Amazing People, Fantastic Practice. I am so grateful to have found the wonderful professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My son had a playground accident involving a swing at 3.5 years old and broke the root of his front tooth in three places! They were able to examine him, make him feel comfortable and calm my worries all at the same time. The new location (Ballantyne/S.Charlotte) is very convenient and is just as clean and kid-friendly as their other offices. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with a child!"

    Jacob N.
    Jacob N.February 03, 2017 South Charlotte Ofc